NFL(National Football League) is American Football League and contributing 32 teams which are equally divided into National Football Conference (NFC) and the American Football Conference (AFC).

AFC is divided into 4 parts, like East, North, South, West and every part has 4 teams.
NFC has also equal four parts East, North, South and West and also Similarly divided the AFC parts. Each Part has 4 teams and total is 32 teams of NFL.
NFL all teams 2021 NFC AFC

AFC East:

Buffalo Bills
Miami Dolphins
New England Patriots
New York Jets

AFC North:

Baltimore Ravens
Cincinnati Bengals
Cleveland Browns
Pittsburgh Steelers

AFC South:

Houston Texans
Indianapolis Colts
Jacksonville Jaguars
Tennessee Titans

AFC West:

Denver Broncos
Kansas City Chiefs
Las Vegas Raiders
Los Angeles Chargers

NFC East:

Dallas Cowboys
New York Giants
Philadelphia Eagles
Washington Commanders

NFC North:

Chicago Bears
Detroit Lions
Green Bay Packers
Minnesota Vikings

NFC South:

Atlanta Falcons
Carolina Panthers
New Orleans Saints
Tampa Bay Buccaneers

NFC West:

Arizona Cardinals
Los Angeles Rams
San Francisco 49ers
Seattle Seahawks


Los Angeles Rams is the Champion of 2022 Super Bowl LVI held on SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, California on February 13, 2022. The most six championships win of NFL are Pittsburgh Steelers and New England Patriots.