Chicago Bears

Chicago Bears is NFL based NFC Northern Football Team. Bears established in 1919 and won 3 Super Bowl Championship of NFL.

Chicago Bears Team Image

Chicago Bears 2018 Team Information:

Owner: Virginia Halas McCaskey
Chairman: George McCaskey
President: Ted Phillips
General manager: Ryan Pace
Head coach: Matt Nagy
Division: NFC North

Stadium: Soldier Field, Chicago, Illinois

Players: Chicago Bears Player Rosters 2018

Chicago Bears 2018 Schedule NFL Game:

Chicago Bears NFL 2018 full Schedules Game TV

See the full NFL 2018 Preseason Schedules and all NFL 2018 Schedule.

*All the details and current information may have change.